play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good buying expeience

    By Christopher F on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Grant was personable and helpful. I asked for the service to be done by my favoured garage and he agreed.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Carlos M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi after speaking with cars of London and then meeting them I can honestly say that my whole experience with cars of London was most pleasant I’ve bought dozens of cars in the past and I have to say the vehicle was as described the level of service was well above what I expected I would certainly recommend cars of London to my friends a colleagues and I’m sure I will do businesses with them in the future


  • 5

    A personal, Professional and Exceptional service.

    By Malcolm Z on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer took time and care to ensure that I was fully com, comfortable with the car before I committed to my purchase.The car was deliverd in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By BARTLOMIEJ J on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful man. Thank you a lot Grant!!


  • 5

    Great .fast ,honest

    By Franck D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase no hassle Tried the car I was interested in .. he just gave me the key drove the car on my own ..absolutely no pressure... seller very confident on what he is selling What you see it s what you get Very happy with the car I purchase from Grant ..would Recommend his London car to everyone who s looking for a car

    Reply from Cars Of London on 07/04/18

    Thank you Franck for those kind words. Glad to see the Peugeot 307 Convertible is living up to your expectations! We just need the sun to come out now, so you can enjoy the vehicle to the full! Speak soon, Grant.


  • 5

    Honest, easy, trustworthy

    By Benjamin L on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't say anymore than that! CoL was very honest to deal with, made buying the car as easy as it can ever be and was completely trustworthy in every aspect of the transaction. Comes highly recommended and will definitely come back here again!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 07/04/18

    Thanks Benjanim for the great review. Really glad we were able to help you find the right people carrier. The Toyota Previa was a great choice, and I'm sure it will serve you well!


  • 5

    Don’t hesitate

    By Daniel D on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car experience I have ever had Better than buying off a main dealer which I have experienced a few times

    Reply from Cars Of London on 07/04/18

    Many thanks for the kind words. Hope you are enjoying your Mitsubishi Shogun, and no doubt it was a great help in the recent weather!


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Elouise S on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man was very halpful, polite and informative. I really feel as though he has his customers best interests at heart. He arranged a full mot, valet and a few minor changes eg wipers all included in the cost of my car. Which was a fantastic price. He fully explained their guarantees etc. He very kindly drove the car over 50 miles to deliver it to me. He reassured that any problems to get in touch. He runs a very efficient business. I would highly reccommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Personal and professional.

    By Barbara S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful in finding us the car we wanted. They delivered it to the house for test driving and then did the paperwork at home. It was a very personal service.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 17/02/18

    Thank you for your kind words. So glad to hear your daughter is enjoying her new Fiat 500! Speak soon.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon K on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and extremely good service especially the free delivery


‹ Prev Next ›