play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple and easy, very helpful team

    By Callum B on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience very easy and straight forward. Nearly every question I had was then followed up by an esured answer. Very good experience


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy client service

    By Justin H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service right from my initial phone call. Professional and knowledgable about my inquiry including important details about the provenance of the vehicle. I was regularly updated through the process with photos and emails including relevant scanned docs. Car was delivered to me to allow a thorough inspection and test drive. I would absolutely recommend this company .

    Reply from Cars Of London on 18/08/20

    Thanks Justin, really appreciate those kind sentiments. Looking forward to assisting you all again in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent experience - will recommend!

    By Serena T on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cars of London came highly recommended by a friend and I could not have had a better experience. Incredibly professional, transparent service, 100% complying to current health and safety guidelines, easy communication and transaction, available and trustworthy.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 16/08/20

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you again in the future!


  • 5

    Flawless experience from start to finish

    By Kate H on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I came across Cars of London on Auto Trade, and having such gleaming reviews, I was hopeful that the Fiat 500 that I wished to view would be in good condition. When I initially rang Grant to find out about the car, his professionalism, knowledge and helpfulness stood out from the other dealers that I had come into contact with. I was able to view the car the same day. The Fiat 500 was in immaculate condition, and Grant went above and beyond with the information and knowledge provided by himself...resulting in purchasing the car. Grant delivered my car the same week (it was no trouble at all), and again, provided us with useful information answered any questions we had. The car itself is absolute perfect, and I cannot fault it at all...considering it is 10 years old. Cars of London, particularly Grant, provided a flawless experience from start to finish. I will definitely be recommending Cars of London going forward!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 17/08/20

    It was an absolute pleasure to supply you with your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mohamud M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have enjoyed the purchase of my car. Cars of London have provided a straightforward first class service.


  • 5

    StreetKa purchased from Cars of London.

    By Shana T on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found my beautiful StreetKa at Cars of London who were extremely professional, courteous, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. They ensured we were happy with the purchase and we’re delighted with their superb service. Excellent company to do business with and my son has just bought his car from them too. Great company and highly recommend them.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 19/07/20

    Hi Shana, Thanks for the kind words. Glad both you and Toby are enjoying your new cars! I will be over this week to attend to the rear number plate bulb holder! Speak soon


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Claudia B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Very reliable and made me feel confident. The car is great!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 19/07/20

    Thanks Claudia. An absolute pleasure to be of assistance to you all.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience.

    By Narayan S on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was really great experience. The trader was so friendly and professional as well as helpful.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By William C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They do what it says on the tin. Good personal service and reliable small company.


  • 5

    Outstanding reassuring service

    By ROSA G on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cars of London were very professional, no pressure to buy, just honest information. We chose their car over a younger one with lower mileage because the deal, trust and gut feel was just so much better. They clearly love helping people find the right vehicle for their needs. They want you to come back and continue being a customer, its not about a quick profit. These guys really care.


‹ Prev Next ›