play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - very happy with everything

    By Nigel W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - extremely happy with everything


  • 5

    Ford Focus titanium x

    By Nick S on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very profesinal and personal service with excellent communication.


  • 5

    Excellent Used Car Dealer

    By James R on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class personal customer service. Would definitely recommend to third parties.


  • 5

    Friendly, polite and professional !

    By Brian K on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    You would have thought we were buying a Ferrari! The service received was superb.


  • 5

    Cars of London

    By Ian H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service including vehicle delivery which was as agreed.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Angie W on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience from start to finish highly recommend


  • 5

    A hidden gem of a car dealership

    By Sarah W on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t recommend Cars of London highly enough. The professionalism, courtesy and tailored customer service stand out for me as exceptional. I was in need of replacing my car quickly to avoid costs of hiring and within six days my new car was delivered in first class condition and with all the supporting documentation needed. On top of all this it would be very difficult, if not impossible, to find a fairer price. Thank you Cars of London - I shall be staying in touch.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional and reliable

    By Chimaobi O on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a perfect gentleman who keeps his word. Quick and smooth transaction. Delivered the car to me as agreed with no extra cost. Car developed minor fault about a month after purchase, he had the part replaced with no extra charge. Had a lovely experience with him and will definitely be dealing with him again.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 30/06/19

    Thanks for your kind words. So glad to see the car is living up to your expectations. Speak soon.


  • 5

    I highly recommend them

    By Alan O on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received both when I did the test drive and also when I collected it, I was shown the instruments and then had fuel put in for me.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 30/06/19

    Absolute pleasure supplying you with your new Hyundai I10!


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Quality cars and much more .

    By Mr L on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having come across Cars of London on the website we found the car we had always wanted . A phone call to Grant and the experience got better . The car we purchased was in top condition, it was clean , serviced and all ready for us to test drive . Grant then stepped in with his professionalism but more importantly his honesty. Grant delivered the car , when we asked and he was on time too . We swapped paperwork, transactions made . It was effortless. If we are in the market for another car then Grant and Cars of London would be first . Highly recommend. Thank you .

    Reply from Cars Of London on 18/06/19

    Thanks for the kind words. So glad you are enjoying your new Lexus IS250 Convertible. Just need the Sun to come out now !!!


‹ Prev Next ›