play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Cyril P on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish. I was dealt with very well and incredibly professionally throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend and use cars of London again in the future. The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Lynnelle R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend this dealership enough. Excellent service from start to finish, helpful and informative. Would go back to again.


  • 5

    True to his word.

    By Peter M on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service. No pressured sales, we were given all the time needed. The pre-visit information about the vehicle was accurate,and where necessary backed up with documents.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By James M on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Grant was really helpful and we are very happy with the car. Thanks


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Sarah W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car needn't be painful after all! From the initial prompt response to my enquiry, throughout the whole process, to delivering the car to my home and driving away the part-exchange, the communication and service have been outstanding. Very responsive, thorough, personable, patient - outstanding!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 20/01/19

    Thank you Sarah for those kind words. It was an absolute pleasure supplying you with your Toyota Rav 4. I am sure it will be a great car for you. Speak soon. Grant.


  • 5

    Highly-recommended - 10/10

    By Gaik T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As someone who was looking to buy a first-car for my daughter, I would like to reassure those perhaps in the same position that Cars of London provide an excellent, personalised service. The car itself was as described and was delivered to me fully valeted and MOT'd. The dealer was knowledgeable, trustworthy and especially understanding when answering all of my daughter's questions! Even now, the dealer has expressed his willingness to answer any further queries, a form of follow-up service which is rare nowadays. I would highly recommend Cars of London to everyone for they make the whole car-buying process easy and stress-free.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 20/01/19

    So glad the car is living up to our expectations! Really pleased that all our hard work paid off. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service.

    By Agata B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service, got an amazing car! Absolutely recommend!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 20/01/19

    Thanks so much for the kind words, have a great 2019!


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Kirsty R on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Cars of London was excellent. Grant was extremely helpful and informative and is enormously knowledgeable within this Industry. Once I decided I wanted to purchase the car it was delivered to me in Borehamwood, fully valeted with a new MOT at no additional charge. I would highly recommend this company. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    As someone new to buying a second hand car, Cars of London have made the experience a smooth and easy process. They have answered all my queries and been honest and upfront on all matters. The car came with full service, MOT, 6 months warranty and other extras that I would not have expected and they have been more then happy to deal with a couple of issues following the purchase. Their attention to detail and customer service is second to none. I know I am in safe and reliable hands and I will continue to seek their advice and use the services provided by Cars of London. I have recommended Cars of London to family and friends.


  • 5

    I'm really glad that I bought my car from Cars of

    By Connie S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm really glad that I bought my car from Cars of London - this was the first time buying a car by myself, (I usually go with someone but that person couldn't make it) and I have to say that it went smoother than I expected! The dealer is very knowledgeable about the models he has in and wasn't pushy like some dealers can be. I knew the model I wanted so did some research beforehand, when I got there he gave me some tips about my car that hadn't come up in my search and spoke about similar alternatives that I could consider, which was very helpful. The whole process was efficiently smooth and it was refreshing talking to someone who wasn't automated - such a friendly personable guy! I left knowing that I bought a well-looked after car at a good price from someone who takes pride in what he does. Will definitely buy from Cars of London again, I'm really pleased!


‹ Prev Next ›