play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top seller

    By Tyrone B on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer goes above and below when its comes to sales. Made me feel really comfortable with my purchase 2 months on vehicle is still going strong with no faults. Excellent seller/purchase


  • 5

    Classic slk purchase

    By Terence N on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Grant put together a good deal for me and delivered the car to my home he made sure everything was as it should be no mean feat when you are buying a twenty year old classic car no bull just great service!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By David C on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having had company cars for most of my working life and no experience of purchasing my own car, I decided to buy my own weekend runaround - a BMW 6 series convertible. I noticed this vehicle on autotrader and contacted Cars of London to arrange a test drive. Car was in superb condition, and from the moment I drove the vehicle and decided to purchase, the whole process of dealing with Cars of London was professional, and extremely easy. No pressure selling, all paperwork in place. The vehicle was even delivered to my home in Nottingham. Would I recommend Cars of London again - definatley.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Ankur B on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process was interactive and post sales service also given

    Reply from Cars Of London on 29/09/19

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback! I do hope you and the family are enjoying your new Nissan Qashqai!


  • 5

    first time car buyer

    By Hannah C on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was fantastic. he went above and beyond what I would expect from a car dealer. he explained everything to me without being patronising and didn't push me to buy any extras. I would highly recommend buying a car from here

    Reply from Cars Of London on 29/09/19

    Great to hear you are enjoying your new Honda Jazz! Speak soon...


  • 5

    Bought a Mini, very safisfied

    By Andreas H on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service. I bought a 4 grand car, but felt I bought a 40 grand car. Good information, very helpful. Highly recommended

    Reply from Cars Of London on 29/09/19

    It was an absolute pleasure dong business with you . I do hope you and your family are enjoying your Mini Cooper S!


  • 5

    Excellent service - very happy with everything

    By Nigel W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - extremely happy with everything


  • 5

    Ford Focus titanium x

    By Nick S on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very profesinal and personal service with excellent communication.


  • 5

    Excellent Used Car Dealer

    By James R on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class personal customer service. Would definitely recommend to third parties.


  • 5

    Friendly, polite and professional !

    By Brian K on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    You would have thought we were buying a Ferrari! The service received was superb.


‹ Prev Next ›