play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Isaac A on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The overall customer experience of buying this car has been amazing. From the initial consultation, ongoing communication, and detailed information about the history of the car, delivery of car to our house, and the post-sales packages reassured us that this was the best choice. Thank you.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 13/05/19

    It was my pleasure to have supplied you with your super Hybrid Lexus. Look forward to seeing you in the future!


  • 5

    Point of view

    By Istvan L on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very flexible, very kind, patient, careful, helpful


  • 5

    Nice jag with superb customer service

    By Rizwan C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2006 Jaguar X Type and Cars Of London gave great service from start to finish. They dealt in an open and honest way and kept me informed throughout the process from purchase to delivery. This is a dealer that will go out of his way to keep the customer happy. I would definitely recommend them, which is more than can be said for most car dealers I've dealt with.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 11/05/19

    An absolute pleasure supplying you with your new Jag! Really pleased it has lived up to your high expectations, looking forward to continuing maintaining it to its current standard. Speak soon.


  • 5

    Excellent buyer support

    By Leila P on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars of London will go way above and beyond the call of duty to ensure you have a positive experience and make life easier for you whilst purchasing a vehicle. They bought the car to me to view and then spent over an hour with me when dropping it off to explain all the in's and out's (I've not had a car for over 20 years!) . This was so beneficial and made purchasing a first car and getting back on the road much more smooth than it could have been. Thanks you.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 11/05/19

    Thanks so much for these kind words. Glad you were so happy with our service!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Harish P on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and total helpful.would recommend to use them


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly recommended

    By Margaret R on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Cars of London has been an excellent experience from start to finish. The car was as described and the salesman helpful and supportive throughout the whole process. i would not hesitate to recommend Cars of London to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle


  • 5

    Straight Forward and Professional Service.

    By Daniel C on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything from initial enquiry through to purchase was smooth and efficient and professional. Very happy overall.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Cyril P on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish. I was dealt with very well and incredibly professionally throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend and use cars of London again in the future. The entire experience was fantastic from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Lynnelle R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend this dealership enough. Excellent service from start to finish, helpful and informative. Would go back to again.


  • 5

    True to his word.

    By Peter M on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service. No pressured sales, we were given all the time needed. The pre-visit information about the vehicle was accurate,and where necessary backed up with documents.