play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katie B on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were a pleasure to deal with and made buying a new car very easy for us. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 20/12/17

    Glad to hear you were impressed with the level of service received! Looking forward to receiving those recommendations and being able to serve your friends & family!


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Maheera K on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car was completely serviced and a fresh MOT provided

    Reply from Cars Of London on 20/12/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words! Looking forward to doing more business in the future!


  • 5

    Smooth, easy and reliable transaction!

    By Antonina P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! I was very thankful to have the car brought over to my home for a viewing and delivered when purchased. They have been so helpful and informative. Customer care is their top priority and I am very happy with my new car :)


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Lesley S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on the phone. Very accommodating and brought the car to us to view and test drive. The car was also delivered back to us once we had purchased it.


  • 5

    Painless & efficient!

    By Thomas I on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole transaction went faultlessly & to put the icing on the cake the car was delivered to my home. Happy days, Cheers & many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Professional Service

    By Ricardo V on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant from Cars of London, was very polite and professional. As we live in Suffolk, he gave us the option to either view the car (Lexus IS250) by coming down to London or to pay the deposit and he would service and MOT the vehicle and deliver the car to us. We took the second option and we could not have been more satisfied. Whilst Grant was here he said if we were not happy with the car after the test drive he would take the car back to London and return our deposit. It has been over 2 months now and the car is an absolute dream to drive and through my personal experience would commend Grant and Cars of London for the personal touch they provided and would be happy to recommend both Grant and Cars of London and would gladly use them again.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Sharon G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant went above and beyond for an excellent service and smooth sale of my lovely new car! I would highly recommend his services. A very down to earth, genuine and honest man. My dad was so impressed now he wants to get a new car through Grant!


  • 5

    Very Nice Transaction

    By Peter C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car transaction. The car was perfect and accurately described. There was no need for negotiating, as both the purchase price and the part exchange offer were fair and reasonable, and the car was delivered free of charge, clean and shiny. Altogether a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Cars of London

    By Samantha S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt this was the best experience of buying a car. Grant is friendly and professional, making the process easy. He delivered the car to my home after bringing it over initially to view. Customer service and aftercare is excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cars of London.


  • 5

    Reliable and fast.

    By Bun L on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a used car from Cars of London. We are very pleased with the service and we were particularly impressed with the communication with regards to what services the car was receiving before reaching us. I would highly recommend this company!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 16/10/17

    So pleased you are enjoying your new Toyota Prius! It really was a lovely example. We really appreciate your kind words and the great feedback! Speak soon.