play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mervin H on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great job by this suppliers. Car was exactly what we discussed on the phone. As promised it arrived clean Great service

    Reply from Cars Of London on 07/10/17

    Thanks for the great review! Really pleased you are enjoying your new Peugeot 107. Look forward to seeing you all soon.

  • 5

    One of the Decent Traders

    By Chris S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and excellent service for a cheap car for my daughter- very impressed

    Reply from Cars Of London on 06/10/17

    That's so nice to hear! We are really pleased your daughter is enjoying her new Seat Ibiza! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon!

  • 5

    Professional and thorough

    By Edward M on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Compared to all the other car dealers I was speaking with, CarsOfLondon was like a breath of fresh air. They were professional and explained everything thoroughly so I was in no doubt about the quality of the car I was buying. I would certainly do business with them again.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 06/10/17

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure supplying you with your new BMW Tourer. I have no doubt that you will enjoy many miles of happy motoring! Look forward to speaking to you again soon!

  • 5

    Highly recommend Cars of London

    By Rachel A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with my experience with Cars of London, they were friendly and professional at all times, and I am so happy with my car. It is reassuring it came with 3 months warranty. The whole process of buying a car can be stressful but they made my experience really easy. I would highly recommend Cars of London to my friends and family.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 06/10/17

    So glad to hear you are enjoying your Renault Convertible! Hope you had a few weeks of roof down motoring! Feel free to pop in whenever you are local for a chat and a free winter check!

  • 5

    Great service !

    By Aaron S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really appreciate the free delivery to us up in the East Midlands. First time we have actually bought a car without seeing it! However all was as described and very pleased with our "new" Mercedes!

  • 5

    Very happy with our new car. Great service.

    By Valentina G on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning we knew we were with someone who knows cars and wants to give you the best car possible for your needs. Also, they took care of MOT and service for us and drove it across London to deliver it.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 06/10/17

    Really pleased to hear you are enjoying your Jeep Cherokee, and will do more so now we are reaching the winter months! It's a great vehicle and I'm sure will be a superb 4x4 for you. It really was a pleasure to supply you with your new car, and looking forward to doing business in the future!

  • 5

    Very poor customer service

    By James M on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed to purchase a car, but due to family reasons had to cancel, which I did less than 18 hours later and apologised for this. Dealer refused to return my deposit, so made £200 for nothing. Very disappointed with Dealer approach, and definitely wouldn't ever consider doing business with them again.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 31/03/21

    Good Evening, We are sorry you were unable to continue with the agreed purchase of our clients vehicle. As we have explained previously, you requested that we were to carry out additional preparation prior to collection, including full retail furbishment of all alloy wheels. This resulted in our client having to pay out extra monies for the proposed sale. We did attempt to request our client contribute towards the financial loss, however on this occasion we were unsuccessful. It is our company’s policy that the initial deposit is non refundable, unless of course we have mis advised or mis described etc I am sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction with our service and can only suggest that in future you ensure that you are comfortable with the colour of vehicle and price prior to committing to purchase . As previously stated, we do hope the change in vehicle choice was to your satisfaction Regards Cars of London

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Estelle E on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I did have a couple of niggles with my car that came up following my purchase - but they were quickly put right. I think Cars of london offer the most incredible service and after care. I have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in singing their praises and highly recommending them for their excellent response , service and attention to requirements with the utmost care and courtesy.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 26/12/20

    Thank you for your kid words. Wishing you and yours a pleasant Xmas and a Happy & Healthy New Year!

  • 5

    He is good indeed!

    By Lucas G on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The sheer professionalism will blow you away. I have seen many a trader in search for a car. Most were not truthful about the cars they were selling to put it mildly. The owner not only kept all promises, explained everything in detail and prepared the car the way it should be but also took his time to actually visit me with the car in the first place so I could have a look at it as well as take it for a test drive. He is the last gentleman of old and you will not be disappointed buying from him!

  • 5

    Amazing , I’m so happy with my Nissan Juke

    By Valentino S on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience. More then satisfied with car and customer service. Very professional and responsible, with no pressure and stress to buy. Full service, MOT , insurance, warranty all done and my Nissan Juke was delivered in 2 days . All recommendations