play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You would think we were buying a brand new car.

    By Guy R on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Grant went far out of his way to make our experience of buying a replacement car a pleasurable one. With his level of service yoiu would think we werte buying a brand new car from a main dealer. We will definitely recommend him to any of our friends looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    A trustable dealer with good service.

    By Jiankang Z on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a 7 seats family car for accommodating my growing family. Finally, I focused on Volvo xc90. I noticed a car of this. I consulted part-exchange of my car. Grant, the owner of the dealer, replied me quickly by providing detailed evaluation of my car. Based on his good historical review, I made an appointment for test driving. He said he just have time that night. A friend and me quickly made decision to go there. He warmly welcome us. The conversation and test driving went well and I signed the buy-agreement with him. Two days later, at about 8.00AM of the Sunday morning, he rang me and said he was at the street of my home. Amazing, it is about 2 hours driving time to my home. Following up the transaction, I reported a minor problem, he also responded quickly and let me feel free to his workshop to check it. All in all, I very satisfied his service and the transaction. In the future, if I consider changing a car and he has the one I want, I will still consider him


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By E A on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a Ford S-max and they had exactly what I wanted. They really know their cars and were very patient with all my questions. They helped me with the registration process, financing, legal checks, insurance, and even delivered the car to me.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 11/12/18

    Thank you Eran for the positive review! Glad to hear you are enjoying your Ford Smax. Speak soon.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By William L on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my new car from Cars of London was incredibly refreshing and easy! From the first time I spoke with them on the phone to the handover was an incredibly smooth and professional process, at every stage I felt full on confidence and not once pressured into a sale. The car was delivered on time with a new service, a years MOT and looking brand new having just been professionally valeted. I can't recommend them enough and will definitely be using them again when the times come. Thanks again!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 30/11/18

    Thank you very much for the great feedback. It was an absolute pleasure supplying you with your new BW 330i.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By sevda C on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and professional service from owner. Car delivered to me on a day and time that suited me

    Reply from Cars Of London on 14/01/18

    Hi Sevda, Thanks for the review. Remember I am popping over next week to sort out the windscreen washer! See you then. Grant


  • 5

    Fantastic service experience

    By S P on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Grant is very a honest and commited guy .Fantastic service .choosed a car and put a deposit 200 pound to view.No push sale .unfortunately my finance company declined and as agreed he is happy to return deposit back .Fantastic trustworthy dealer no doubt .Definately will reccomend to the friends .


  • 5

    Fantastic - highly recommend

    By kathryn g on 19 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this car dealer. Grant was incredibly helpful and made the process of buying a car an easy and pleasant experience. The car runs fantastically and came at a very reasonable price. Thank you

    Reply from Cars Of London on 06/10/17

    It's so great to hear that you are so pleased with your new car. It makes us really glad to know! Looking forward to supplying you and all your friends & family with many more cars in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›