play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Painless & efficient!

    By Thomas I on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole transaction went faultlessly & to put the icing on the cake the car was delivered to my home. Happy days, Cheers & many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Professional Service

    By Ricardo V on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant from Cars of London, was very polite and professional. As we live in Suffolk, he gave us the option to either view the car (Lexus IS250) by coming down to London or to pay the deposit and he would service and MOT the vehicle and deliver the car to us. We took the second option and we could not have been more satisfied. Whilst Grant was here he said if we were not happy with the car after the test drive he would take the car back to London and return our deposit. It has been over 2 months now and the car is an absolute dream to drive and through my personal experience would commend Grant and Cars of London for the personal touch they provided and would be happy to recommend both Grant and Cars of London and would gladly use them again.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Sharon G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant went above and beyond for an excellent service and smooth sale of my lovely new car! I would highly recommend his services. A very down to earth, genuine and honest man. My dad was so impressed now he wants to get a new car through Grant!


  • 5

    Very Nice Transaction

    By Peter C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best car transaction. The car was perfect and accurately described. There was no need for negotiating, as both the purchase price and the part exchange offer were fair and reasonable, and the car was delivered free of charge, clean and shiny. Altogether a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Reliable and fast.

    By Bun L on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a used car from Cars of London. We are very pleased with the service and we were particularly impressed with the communication with regards to what services the car was receiving before reaching us. I would highly recommend this company!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 16/10/17

    So pleased you are enjoying your new Toyota Prius! It really was a lovely example. We really appreciate your kind words and the great feedback! Speak soon.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tamanna J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase process was very quick and smooth. Grants delivered the car to our address. Grants was very friendly. I would definitely recommend cars of London

    Reply from Cars Of London on 16/10/17

    Tamanna, It was an absolute pleasure supplying you with your super Hyundai automatic Accent! Any queries feel free to get in touch, and as discussed, we look forward to continued business with you, your family and friends.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Angela E on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and pain free transaction - not something I have experienced before when buying a used car. Very happy customer here!

    Reply from Cars Of London on 16/10/17

    Angie, so glad to hear that you found our service 'brilliant'. Next time we will do our best to get 5 * from you! Take care and speak soon.


  • 5

    Freindly, approachable and excellent service.

    By Rasikala P on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car. The owner is a friendly approachable person. He was happy to accommodate our wishes and was flexible regarding purchase dates. He has good knowledge and experience of the car industry which was helpful. He happily dropped the car to us. We experienced a problem after and he took the car back and got this amended straight away without any problems. The price of the car was reasonable as compared to other competitors. Overall I would recommend this company to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Better than dealership service

    By Stephen B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant was a pleasure to deal with from the outset. He offered to pick me up on the Sunday when I wanted to come and view the car. When I arrived he had the car clean and ready to view and left me alone to inspect and then to test drive. He then ran through all the paperwork and details thoroughly so I new the full history of the car. I ended up purchasing a 2006 Mazda 5 which seems to be in great condition for the year with 12 months mot and a full service completed on the car before it was delivered. The whole purchasing procedure was clear and very straightforward. Grant even delivered the car to my house and put £20 of petrol in ! I would definitely recommend cars of London. It is to early to tell if there is any issues with the car but all seems well so far. Although I probably paid a little more than I would of privately it was worth it for the excellent service and the 6 month warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy

    By Robert A on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable and trustworthy Advertising was exactly what it says the car should be and they were helpful and friendly