play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By William S on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,car was delivered on time and exactly as shown in advert I would recommend this company to anybody else it saves driving around for hours looking ato car's on forcourts.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 20/08/18

    Really glad you are enjoying the Mini. A great car and in great condition. See you again soon I hope.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Julie B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing

    Reply from Cars Of London on 20/08/18

    Thanks very much Julie and great to see you are enjoying your new Toyota Rav 4. We found a great home for your Mercedes Benz...and just down the road from you in Bromley, Kent!


  • 5

    Review of Cars of London

    By Ian K on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to selling cars. Great communication and efficient service. My car, Golf 1.6 automatic, is very good for the price paid and I feel secure that I have been sold a roadworthy and accurate vehicle in the selling process. Thank you Cars of London - I would certainly buy another car from you!


  • 5

    100% happy with my car would go back again

    By Melanie L on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Will certainly recommend cars of London to family and friends. Go out of there way to help you . I had my car delivered to me and can not thank them enough for there help I have never met a owner of a car company that is so nice and helpful even after you have purchased the car still as helpful and polite and goes out of his way


  • 5

    I hate buying cars

    By Sian B on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I hate having to buy a new (old) car almost more than anything else. Cars of London, however, made it as pleasant an experience as it could ever be for someone like me. They were courteous, professional, reliable and completely straight forward to deal with. There were a few things that needed fixing on the car and they were fixed promptly at no extra charge. The car was delivered to my home, taxed, with a new MOT and service. I have no hesitation in recommending Cars of London to any buyer.


  • 5

    Good buying expeience

    By Christopher F on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Grant was personable and helpful. I asked for the service to be done by my favoured garage and he agreed.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Carlos M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi after speaking with cars of London and then meeting them I can honestly say that my whole experience with cars of London was most pleasant I’ve bought dozens of cars in the past and I have to say the vehicle was as described the level of service was well above what I expected I would certainly recommend cars of London to my friends a colleagues and I’m sure I will do businesses with them in the future


  • 5

    A personal, Professional and Exceptional service.

    By Malcolm Z on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer took time and care to ensure that I was fully com, comfortable with the car before I committed to my purchase.The car was deliverd in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By BARTLOMIEJ J on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful man. Thank you a lot Grant!!


  • 5

    Great .fast ,honest

    By Franck D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase no hassle Tried the car I was interested in .. he just gave me the key drove the car on my own ..absolutely no pressure... seller very confident on what he is selling What you see it s what you get Very happy with the car I purchase from Grant ..would Recommend his London car to everyone who s looking for a car

    Reply from Cars Of London on 07/04/18

    Thank you Franck for those kind words. Glad to see the Peugeot 307 Convertible is living up to your expectations! We just need the sun to come out now, so you can enjoy the vehicle to the full! Speak soon, Grant.