play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Of London

At Cars of London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. It's all about transparency with us....we will tell you chapter and verse about any and every vehicle we hold in stock. That's why we are taking orders daily on vehicles that have not even been seen by their prospective owners, and delivering them around the country to their new keepers!

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of London

Cars Of London
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    As someone new to buying a second hand car, Cars of London have made the experience a smooth and easy process. They have answered all my queries and been honest and upfront on all matters. The car came with full service, MOT, 6 months warranty and other extras that I would not have expected and they have been more then happy to deal with a couple of issues following the purchase. Their attention to detail and customer service is second to none. I know I am in safe and reliable hands and I will continue to seek their advice and use the services provided by Cars of London. I have recommended Cars of London to family and friends.


  • 5

    I'm really glad that I bought my car from Cars of

    By Connie S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm really glad that I bought my car from Cars of London - this was the first time buying a car by myself, (I usually go with someone but that person couldn't make it) and I have to say that it went smoother than I expected! The dealer is very knowledgeable about the models he has in and wasn't pushy like some dealers can be. I knew the model I wanted so did some research beforehand, when I got there he gave me some tips about my car that hadn't come up in my search and spoke about similar alternatives that I could consider, which was very helpful. The whole process was efficiently smooth and it was refreshing talking to someone who wasn't automated - such a friendly personable guy! I left knowing that I bought a well-looked after car at a good price from someone who takes pride in what he does. Will definitely buy from Cars of London again, I'm really pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent service and package

    By David H on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service and package I received with my new car. Many thanks to all at Cars of London


  • 5

    Purchased a 2006 honda crv 4x4

    By John M on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I p/x my Honda accord for a honda crv, the customer service was 2nd to none which made the whole experience extremely easy and free delivery was a very welcome bonus, the car i purchased was immaculate inside and out


  • 5

    Very happy with service provided

    By Jillian D on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked after really well, staff very helpful nothing to much trouble.

    Reply from Cars Of London on 30/11/18

    Thanks for your positive feedback and I do hope you are enjoying your new Fiat 500!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By Dimitar D on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exelant serves. I am so happy with my new car! Very friendly and easy to deal with. Great price and description is exactly what i get. So I will recommend Cars Of London to my family and friends


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By Martin A on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We think the service we received from Cars of London was excellent. The team there went above and beyond in the service they provided which we felt was honest and very informative. Would use them again and happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Great value and brilliant service

    By Carmel M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very good value. No job too much for this company. Very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    First class from start to finish!

    By AAMIR K on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience dealing with Cars of London. I was very pleased with the service from beginning to the end. The staff were very helpful and caring and delivered as promised. Bought my Honda Insight and was very well briefed about the car in a very relaxed environment. Had fresh valet and MOT + Service of my car and it was handed over to me with complete peace of mind. 5 stars and highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Cars of London ( Good people to purchase from)

    By John B on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Grant is a great bloke to do business with, took the time to bring the car to us and explain all about the controls gave us the key to go off and road test it by ourselves. We agreed to purchase the Rav 4 XT5 , was given times and dates when it would be delivered with a service, New mot, and completely valeted and was true to his word. We would certainly recommend cars of London to anyone wishing to purchase a car. Grant does not just sell a car to you and by our experience he goes that extra mile. Thank you John and Gloria Borehamwood

    Reply from Cars Of London on 08/09/18

    Thank you very much for the kind words. so pleased to see the Rav 4 has exceeded your expectations. Speak again soon.